Meet the team

Board of directors

Milcobel’s board of directors consists of internal directors, who are all active as dairy farmers, and external directors.

Betty Eeckhaut

Chairman a.i.

Carl Verstraelen

External Director

Luc Van Laer


Jan Vandenwyngaerden

External Director

Ivan Claeys


Mark Matthys - De Zutter


Vanessa Van Eynde


Group Management Team

Nils van Dam


Stefan Peeters

Stefan Peeters

Finance Manager

F. Relaes

Commercial Director Dairy Products and Ingredients

T. Keersebilck

Site Director Dairy Products and Ingredients

K. Vertenten

Accounting & Controlling Manager

B. Van Nieuwenborgh

Managing Director Ysco

K. Bruyneel

Site Director Consumer Products and Services

E. Leloup

Director Milk & Farm

Ann Celen

Commercial Director Consumer Products & Services

D. Van Gaver

Innovation & Technology Manager

K. Lambrecht

HR Director

Any questions? Or do you require further info?

Get in touch with us today.